Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mimzy's Bakehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mimzy's Bakehouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mimzy's Bakehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dillona2012 4 days ago

Jumbo Cinnamon Roll

The roll was nice and moist (sorry for lacking a better word). The icing was sweet. It was filled with flavor and hit the spot with a hot coffee. I have and will highly recommend.

Debbie Gibson 6 days ago

Pecan Sticky Bun

Finger licking lip smacking delicious

Robyn 7 days ago

Jumbo Cinnamon Roll

These cinnamon rolls are wonderful! Big enough to split between two people, but so delicious that you won't want to share.

Robyn 7 days ago

Pepperoni and Mozzarella Cheese Roll

Mimzy's pepperoni rolls are a great on-the-go dinner option. We hear them up ahead of time and place each one in its own thermos. Great for swim meets, walking around the zoo, etc. All of the goodness of pizza without the mess.

Celina 7 days ago

Chocolate Chip Cookie

I believe I have tried everything on their menu and it is all wonderful! Owners have become friends! You will not be disappointed.

Jalmholland 6 days ago

Pecan Sticky Bun

So delicious! I highly recommend!

Missyhok 7 days ago

Hand Made Apple Fritters (Saturday and Sunday Only)

I stopped in on a whim craving something sweet and purchased two apple fritters. Oh my stars, these are the absolute best I have ever had! Fresh, moist, and so full of flavor!

Robyn 7 days ago

Cake

We have had many cakes from Mimzy's and every single one of them has been spectacular. The taste is beyond amazing for every flavor we have had (lemon with berries, Yule log, cannoli, chocolate, vanilla) and they look stunning, as well. Have a dream cake in mind? The team at Mimzy's can help bring it to life and make it even better than you imagine!

Josiane 7 days ago

Mimzy's Fresh Dinner Bread

We love Mimzy's we love the dinner bread it's always fresh and delicious!! We also love the savory rolls and the cookies are amazing we love everything they bake it's always fresh and you should try it you won't be disappointed, plus the owners are great people!!

Stephanie 7 days ago

Pecan Sticky Bun

MY FAVORITE! Always delicious and the perfect amount of sweet!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA