Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mimzy's Bakehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mimzy's Bakehouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mimzy's Bakehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffanylitos 20 days ago

Cake

I ordered a cake for my fiances birthday. Not only was it beautiful but probably the most delicious cake ive ever eaten. Even my kids who dont like peanut butter loved it (buckeye flavored)

Plmorrison 3 months ago

Cake

My son-in-law ordered a cake for my daughters 40th birthday party. It was decorated beautiful and it was the best cake I ever tasted. All of the guests gave rave reviews. Our family were all Hough Bakery fans and we finally found your cake comparable if not better. Keep up the good work and we will definitely be back! Everyone go to Mimzy's you will not be disappointed!

Sneakypy 3 months ago

Cake

I ordered a beautiful 30th anniversary cake for my parents. The cake was fabulous. Filled with raspberry filling and decorated with beautiful white flowers on top. My parents loved the cake.This is a great local bakery with friendly staff to assist you. I look forward to supporting this local bakery in the near future!

Tammydeely5 4 months ago

Cake

You can see a picture of the wedding cake Mimzy,s made for us on their Facebook page. Just beautiful! Cake and icing were just as delicious as it looks. Get your orders in because when everyone finds out about this place you will be waiting in line. We also ordered a baby shower cake that was the most beautiful cake I have ever seen. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it. Just lovely. Can't say thank you enough.

Leanna Louise 4 months ago

Packzi

Tried my first one ever and it was out of this world. Would definitely go back for more Lemon ones

A about 2 months ago

Jumbo Cinnamon Roll

OMG these cinnamon rolls are SO YUMMY! They're soft and not too sweet at all! They're even good up to a couple days after if you warm it up! If you're not sure what to get here, get the cinnamon rolls for sure!!!

Alisonwhitlock 3 months ago

Hand Made Apple Fritters (Saturday and Sunday Only)

These Apple Fritters are THE BEST Fritters I have ever tasted! You have to try them! The apples are fresh, you can just taste it. The recipe is the perfect blend of cinnamon, apples, fritter. Just try them!

Digidogs 4 months ago

Pepperoni and Mozzarella Cheese Roll

Had a luncheon for my employees and got the Ruben rolls and the Pepperoni rolls they were excellent my employees raved about them. They have just the right amount of corned beef and pepperoni with the cheese. Thank You

Awalker1026 4 months ago

Packzi

Amazing presentation! Calling in is so easy they are super friendly, and very willing to help! Would recommend 10/10!

Markjthomas22 5 months ago

Chocolate Covered Oreos

The chocolate covered Oreo's are the best. You won't be disappointed



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA